International
map World
Kuwait
UAE
Qatar
Saudi Arabia

Kuwait

Kuwait

Amir Hashim

Branch-In-Charge

Post Box No: 28989

Safat-13070

Kuwait

Tel: 00965 25612002

Fax: 00965 25631718

Mob: 0096555315766

Email: kuwait@alhindonline.com

Abassiya

Building No- 336, Block- 2,

Police Station Road,

Jaleeb Al Shuyoukh,

Kuwait

Mob: 0965 55318566

Tel: 0965 50920152/ 50236018

UAE

Dubai

Harris Latheef

Branch Manager

Alhind & Middle East Travels LLC

Sheik Hamdan Building

Nasar Square, Deira, Dubai, UAE

Phone: 00971-42237339

Fax: 00971-42239591

Mob: 00971501370372

Email: dubai@alhindonline.com

Jebal Ali

Harris Latheef

Alhind Tours & Travels LLC

Dubai Investment Park

Jebel Ali, UAE

Phone: 0097148851520/ 0097148851731

Fax:0097148853606

Mob: 00971501370372

Email: jebalali@alhindonline.com

Sharjah

Najeebudhin C K

Manager

Al Zarouni Building, Ground Floor

Arabian Gulf Street, Al Nabba Area

Near Rotana Hotel, Sharjah-UAE

Tel: 00971 65637000

Fax: 00971 65637563

Email: sharjah@alhindonline.com

AJMAN

Alhind Travel & Tours

Lucky Roundabout, Ajman, U.A.E

Tel: 06 7481474

Fax: 06 7481595

Qatar

Doha

V. J. Francis

Branch Manager

Post Box No: 31988, Al Mufthah Building

Tel: 44312135/44431602

Frij Bin Mahamood, Doha, Qatar

Fax: 00974 4214358

Mob: 0097433590936

Email: doha@alhindonline.com

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah

Alhind Tour & Travels

Near Air India

Sharafiya, Jeddah

Tel: 009662 6459900/2

Fax: 009662 6428088

Mob: 00556669476

Email: jeddah@alhindonline.com

Riyadh

Muhammad Shaheer T T

Room No:69, 1st Floor

Batha Commercial Complex

Riyadh 11353, PO Box 73

Tel: 011 4029912, 4121513

Fax: 011 4029921

Mob: 0559466671,0596699901

Email: riyadh@alhindonline.com

Riyadh

Alhind Cargo

Near CRB clinic

Share Darakther, Batha,Riyadh

Tel : 011 4111071

Mob : 0550139487

Al-Khobar Dammam

Alhind Tours & Travels

King Abdul Azeez Road .25

Near To LuLu Hypermarket

Al-Khobar Dammam

Con : Alippu

Mob : 00966504937155

India
map India
map
Delhi
Mumbai
Hyderabad
Manglore
Banglore
Chennai
Coimbature

Karnataka

Mangalore

Ashley Fernandes

Branch Manager

No. UG 12, Upper ground floor,

Door No.4-3-304/29,

PIO Mall, Jail Road,

Kodialbail, Mangalore, 575003

Tel: +91-824-3213555 / 2443352 / 3363 / 3323

Fax: +91-824-244040591-824-2440405

Mob: +91-9986800888

Email: mangalore@alhindonline.com

Karnataka

Banglore

Branch-In-Charge

NO: 81/82, KTR Complex, Near Ayyappa Temple

Housur Main Road, Madivala

Bangalore, Pin- 560 068

Tel: +91-80-25536699 / 25532277

Mob: +91-9986800222

Email: bangalore@alhindonline.com

Mumbai

Yusuf.M.P

Branch-In-Charge

1st Floor, Valiulla Commercial Complex

202, Nagdevi Street, Near Crawford market

Mumbai- 400 003

Tel: +91-22-23456100

Fax: +91-22-23468742

Mob: +91-9930001901

Email: mumbai@alhindonline.com

Delhi

Delhi

Ajmal Mufeed

Branch Manager

2/15, Second Floor

West Patel Nagar, Near Patel Nagar Metro Station

New Delhi, Pin: 110 008

Tel: 011-49676600/ 623

Mob: +91-9213093138/ 9213093139

Email: delhi@alhindonline.com

Andhra Pradesh

Hyderabad

Ms.Kameswari G

Branch Manager

6-3-354, Shop no.2.

Second Floor | S B Towers

Road No.1, Banjara Hills

Hyderabad - 500034

Telangana - INDIA

Ph: +91-040-23264178

Email: managerhyd@alhindonline.com

Tamil Nadu

Chennai

Jamal Mohammed.P.V

Branch-In-Charge

Prince Plaza

Shop No 15, Basement

7, Pantheon Road

Egmore, Chennai, 600 008

Tel: +91-44-28522555 / 28522777

Mob: +91-9380527538

Email: chennai@alhindonline.com

Tamil Nadu

Coimbature

Neil Martin Rodrigues

Branch Manager

Door No: 1287/1524, Sri Murugan Tower

Trichy Road, Opp. Icici Bank

Coimbatore - 641018

Tel :0422-4506100 / 2300108 / 2300008

Mob: +91-9487213008

Email: coimbatore@alhindonline.com

Kerala
kerala
Thiruvanathapuram Thampanoor
Kottayam
Cochin
Perumbavoor
palakkad
Thrissur
Chavakkad
Pattambi
Edappal
Perintalmanna
Malapuram
Manjeri
Kottakkal
Tirur
Areekode
Edakkara
Calicut Airport
Calicut Markaz Complex
Vadakara
Kalpetta
Sulthan Bathery
Thalassery
Kannur
Kasaragod
Alappuzha
Karunagappally
Taliparamba
Mahe
Chalad
Irikkur
Iritty
Koyilandy
Thamarassery
Mukkam
Edavannapara
Nilambur
Vengara
Chelari
Valanchery
Chemmad
Kunnumpuram

Trivandrum

Thampanoor

Shajin.V.S

Branch-In-Charge

Sitara Tower,

Opp. Deshabimani Daily,

Aristo Junction,

Thampanoor, 695001

Ph: +91-471-2333666

Mob: +91-9446005851

Email: thampanoor@alhindonline.com

Trivandrum

Vinayan.P.K

Branch Manager

Vrindavan Building, TC 15/50,

Vellayambalam, Trivandrum, 695010

Tel: +91-471 2727575 / 2722102 to 2722110 / 3013333

Fax: +91-471-2727597

Mobile: +91-9446005850

Email: trivandrum@alhindonline.com

Kottayam

Kottayam

Abhilash.P.S

Branch Incharge

Opp. St.Joseph Cathedral

Shastri Road

Kottayam,Pin:686001

Tel: +91-481-2302700/ 3011000

Mobile: +91-9496005912

Email: kottayam@alhindonline.com

Ernakulam

Cochin

R.Biju Varghese | Sony Joseph

Regional Manager | Branch-In-Charge

Elmar Square, M.G. Road

Ravipuram, Cochin, 682 015

Ph: +91-484-3082000

Mobile: +91-9447115856/ 9446005870

Fax: +91-484-2351679

Email: cochin@alhindonline.com

Ernakulam

Perumbavoor

Manjumol Benny

Sr. Travel Co-ordinator

PMC XXII/658

Opp : Makkah Masjid

A. M Road, Perumbavoor

Pin 683542

Tel :0484-2595540/ 3198440

Mobile: +91-9496001058

Email: perumbavoor@alhindonline.com

Palakkad

Palakkad

Bijoy.C.K

Branch-In-Charge

ASP Plaza, Opposite Priyadarshini Theater

Palakkad, Kerala

Pin: 678001

Tel: 0491-2547410/ 11

Mobile: +91-9496005965

Fax: 0491-2547413

Email: palakkad@alhindonline.com

Thrissur

Thrissur

Kerantakath Koya

Branch Manager

First Floor

Ambika Arcade, MG Road, Thrissur-01

Pin: 680001

Tel: +91-487- 2322406, 2323623, 2322405

Mobile: +91- 9446005857/ 9496005934

Email: trichur@alhindonline.com

Thrissur

Chavakkad

Ismail

Asst. Manager

Alhind Tours & Travels Pvt.Ltd

Vasantham Building - Beach Road

Chavakkad - 680 506

Ph: 0487 - 2507 111

Mob: +91 - 9496005929

Email: trichur@alhindonline.com

Palakkad

Pattambi

Noushad

Customer Contact

1st Floor, Malabar Shopping Mall

Mele Pattambi, Palakkad

Pin: 679303

Tel: +91-466-2211977

Mobile: +91-9446001578

Email: pattambi@alhindonline.com

Malapuram

Edappal

A.Haseeb

Management Executive

Rajadhani Complex

Calicut Road,Edappal, Pin- 679 576

Tel: +91-494-2690111 / 2690122 / 3256222

+91-494-2690133

Mobile: +91-9446005865

Email: edappal@alhindonline.com

Malapuram

Perinthalmanna

T.M.Narayanan

Branch Manager

PPB Tower, OPP: Service Co-Operative Bank

Mannarkkad Road

Perinthalmanna, Pin-679322

Phone: +91-4933-221101/ 221102

Mobile: +91-9496005953

Fax: +91-4933-221103

Email: perinthalmanna@alhindonline.com

Malapuram

Malappuram

Yasir Arafath

Office-In-Charge

Sunni Mahal Building, Near Air India Office,

Kizhakkethala, Downhill

Malappuram, Pin: 676 519

Ph: +91-483- 2739123/ 2731545

Mob: +91-9447970391/ 9496005908

Email: malappuram@alhindonline.com

Malapuram

Manjeri

Yasir Mundodan

Regional Manager

Korambayil City Tower

Central Bazaar, Calicut Road

Manjeri, Pin: 676 121

Tel: +91-483-3209700 / 3207700 / 2760918

Fax: +91-483-2760919

Mobile: +91-9446005861 / 9447781894

Email: manjeri@alhindonline.com

Malapuram

Kottakkal

Shabeer Babu

Deputy Sales Manager-North Kerala

Ghiyathi Tower, Changuvetty Jn.

Kottakkal, Pin- 676 501

Tel: +91-483-2745050/ 51/ 52

Fax: +91-483-2745053

Mobile: +91-9496005910 / 9995219995

Email: kottakkal@alhindonline.com

Malapuram

Tirur

Mohammed Faisal

Branch-In-Charge

PSM Arcade, Pan Bazaar

Malappuram Road

Tirur. Pin- 676 101

Ph: +91-494-2427621 / 2427632

Fax: +91-494-2427632

Mob: +91-9447970392

Email: tirur@alhindonline.com

Malapuram

Areacode

Navas M

Office-In-Charge

Opp.South Indian Bank, Mukkam Road

Areacode, Pin:673639

Tel: +91-483-2851919

Mobile: +91-9446005784

Malapuram

Edakkara

Saifurahiman

Office-In-Charge

New Bus Stand Building, Edakkara

Malappuram, Kerala

Pin: 679331

Tel: +91-493-1310120

Mobile: +91-9446005897/ 9447781894

Email: edakkara@alhindonline.com

Kozhikode

Calicut Airport

Nuaman.E

Customer Contact

Calicut International Airport, Karipur

Malappuram, Pin: 673647

Mobile: +91-9496229496

Fax: 0491-2547413

Email: eticketcounter@alhindonline.com

Kozhikode

Vadakara

Manoj Kunnath

Branch Incharge

C.K.V Centre, Opp:Grifi Complex,

MNew Bus stand VADAKARA - 673101

Mobile: +91-9496004430

Email: managervadakara@alhindonline.com

Corporate Office

Calicut

P.V. Vijesh | Abdul Salam.C.T

Branch Manager | Manager-Administration & Accounts

Markas Complex, Mavoor Road

Calicut. Pin: 673 004

Ph : +91-495-2728888 / 2728887(50 Lines)

Fax: +91-495-2724505

Mob: +91-9496005914/9447115893

Email: calicut@alhindonline.com

Registered Office

Calicut

Abdul Samad.P.R

Regional Manager

Western Tourist Home, Mavoor Road

Calicut. Pin: 673 004

Ph : +91-495-2720404 / 2728851

Fax: +91-495-2720405

Mob: +91-9447115891

Email: regd.office@alhindonline.com

Calicut

Abdul Azeez.T

Transports Manager

Alhind Tower

Jaffer Khan Colony

Calicut, Pin: 673004

Tel: +91-495-2728899

Mobile:+91-9496228888

Email: bus@alhindonline.com

Calicut

Muhammed Shafeeq

Branch -Incharge

N.T Building, M.M Ali Road,

Chinthavalappu Junction, Opp. Kalyan Kendra, Palayam

Kozhikode: 673004

Mobile:9496005246, 9496338888

Email : bdm@attholidays.com

Wayanad

Kalpetta

Shyjal P P

Customer Relation Officer

Pinangode Road Junction

Kalpetta, Wayanad, Pin:673121

Tel: +91-4936-207772

Mobile: +91-9496002230

Email: managerklpt@alhindonline.com

Wayanad

Sulthan Bathery

Noushad

Branch-In-Charge

Keerthi Towers, Chungam

Sulthan Bathery, Wayanad Pin: 673 592

Ph: +91-4936-221690

Fax: +91-4936-225933

Mob: +91-94460 05867

Email: bathery@alhindonline.com

Kannur

Thalassery

Zubair Mahmood

Branch-In-Charge

First Floor, Hyper Centre.

Flyover Bridge Jn.

Near Sangamam auditorium

Thalassery

Tel : +91 490 2323380/83

Mob : +91 9496005981, 9496005947, 9496000701

Email: thalassery@alhindonline.com

Kannur

Kannur

Acksar Cheriya Kunhikandy

Branch Manager

Caltex Junction

Opp. KSRTC Bus Stand, Kannur, 670 002

Tel: +91-497-2713100-109, 3295871

Fax: +91-497-2713104

Mob: +91-9496000724

Email: managerkannur@alhindonline.com

Kasaragod

Kasaragod

183; C-26, Malabar Square,First Floor

New Bus Stand, Kasargod, 671 121

Ph: +91-4994-220583, 584

Mob: +91-9496005233

Email: kasaragod@alhindonline.com

Alappuzha

Alappuzha

Muhammed Afsal Hanzeem Mon

Branch-In-Charge

P A Harriz Arcade, Ground Floor

East Of Vellakkinar

Alappuzha, Pin:688 001

Mobile: +91-9496000722

Email: bm.alpy@alhindonline.com

Kollam

Karunagappally

Shafeeq Yousaf

Management Executive

1st Floor, Pochayil Buildings

Near Mahadevan Temple

Karunagappally,Kollam-690518

Phone: +91-476-2631001

Mobile: +91-9446006301

Email: bm.alpy@alhindonline.com

Franchisee

Taliparamba

Sajith

Alhind Tours & Travels

Raseena Complex

National Highway

Kannur -670 141

Phone: 0460 2208099, Mobile: 9496005921

Email: alhind.taliparamba@gmail.com

Franchisee

Iritty

Basheer

Alhind Tours & Travels

City Centre

Main Road

Iritty - 670 703

Kannur Dt.

Phone: 04902491011, 2491022

Mobile: 9496005964

Email: bm.alpy@alhindonline.com

Franchisee

Koyilandy

Siraj

Alhind Tours & Travels

Darussalam Complex

Opp. Govt. Boys High School

Main Road Koyilandy

Phone: 0496 2622544

Mobile: 9496005930

Email: alhindkoyilandy@gmail.com

Franchisee

Thamarassery

Hakkim

Alhind Tours & Travels

Near Ksrtc Depot

Karady

Thamarassery

Mob: 9496018024

Email:alhindtsy@gmail.com

Franchisee

Mukkam

Jiddhy

Alhind Tours & Travels

Abhilash Junction

Main Road

Mukkam-673 602

Phone: 0495 3135059, 3922597

Mobile: 9496005955 (Cug)

Mobile: 9447100117

Email: mukkam@alhindonline.com

Franchisee

Edavannapara

Jafar

Alhind Tours & Travels

Darul Aman Complex

Edavannapara

Malappuram - 673 645

Phone: 0483 2728694, 2728695

Mobile: 9496005926

Email: edavannapara@alhindonline.com

Franchisee

Nilambur

Mohamed Kunhi

Ams Building

Near Indian Bank

Main Road Nilambur

Phone: 04931 222991

Mobile: 9446000934

Email: alhindnbr@gmail.com

Franchisee

Vengara

Basith

Alhind Tours & Travels

K K Building

Main Road

Vengara - 676 304

Phone: 0494 2459690, 2459691

Mobile: 9496005919

Email: vengara@alhindonline.com

Franchisee

Chelari

Muneer

Alhind Tours & Travels

Khaithan Building

Mele Chelari

Thenhipalam

Mobile: 9895960644

Email: chelari@alhindonline.com

Franchisee

Valanchery

Saifudeen

Alhind Tours & Travels

Marath Building Opp. Federal Bank

Calicut Road

Valanchery - 676 552

Phone: 0494 2640430 / 2640431

Mobile: 9496005966

Email: valanchery@alhindonline.com

Franchisee

Chemmad

P V K Kutty

Alhind Tours & Travels

1st Floor Eraparamban Plaza

Main Road, Chemmad

Tirurangadi Post 676 306

Phone: 0494 2466286

Mobile: 9446000598

Email: alhindchemmad@gmail.com

Franchisee

Kunnumpuram

Vasih

Alhind.Com

Pullat Complex

Kunnumpuram - Malappuram

Mobile: 9496001325

Email: kunnumpuram@alhindonline.com

Franchisee

Kunnumpuram

Arif

Alhind Tours & Travels

Kunhippally

Mahe

Mobile: 9446000818

Franchisee

Chalad

Alhind.Com

Shareef Moulavi

Chalad - Kannur

Mobile: 9496005287

Franchisee

Irikkur

Alhind .Com

Kannur

Ayisha Building

Opp. Unity Hospital

Irikkur Post

Phone: Mob: 9446000404 / 9496001383